Sexy times…

R’s girlfriend spent the night again. Well, I allowed her to do that (it is my apartment, and I’m letting R live here for free, so it is my decision only).

She went home yesterday as planned, but wanted to spent today with R (and see my cats again), because it’s her birthday today. I don’t see a problem with that, as long as she doesn’t stay too late since I need to get up early Tuesday. I’ll just ignore them and keep doing whatever I want to do (again; my apartment). Since she lives a couple hours away (or something like that), she asked if she could come back during the evening/night and sleep here again. Okay. That’s fine. I’ll just deal with not sleeping as well as usual one more night – I have trouble sleeping properly with strangers in the same room.

I live in a one-bedroom-apartment (with a small kitchen, hallway and a bathroom). The only thing separating my bed from the rest of the room is bookshelves – I’ve put them so I get an almost-bedroom and a livingroom around/outside it. R is sleeping on the sofa bed on the other side of the bigger bookshelves, so not really more than a couple of meters between us.

I regretted being kind a bit after going to bed and trying to fall asleep.

They started having sex. And this time I’m sure about it. Amongst the breathing and quiet moans, I heard things like “Can I come?” and “Is it good for you?”. I had to listen to her having four or five orgasms – not something I like listening to!

I don’t know what exactly they did. If it was just hands, oral, or full out penetrations. But that really doesn’t matter! Who the hell does something like that? I think it’s pretty respectless to have sex in somebody else’s apartment, on their sofa bed, in the same room as the one letting you stay over! Am I alone in thinking that?

And I’m too fucking chicken to make them aware of me still being awake. And too fucking chicken to tell R that I don’t want them doing that in my apartment – especially when I’m still at home. Doesn’t matter if they think I’m asleep.

It would be different if I was the one staying over at their place. Then I would have to accept them doing whatever they want. Since it would be their place. Not mine. But now it is my apartment they’re having sex in. With me almost right next to them.

Right now they’re laying on the sofa bed, still under the covers, talking. Naked. Yes, I know that they’re naked. They’ve showed enough of themselves for me to be sure about that. And they weren’t really discrete when undressing last night either.

Hopefully they’ll respect that I need to get up early tomorrow. I have work again and I start earlier than last week. I don’t want to have to remind them when it’s starting to get late. I want them to respect me enough to actually realise when it’s getting time for her to leave.

But I guess I’ll just have to wait and see…

Leave a Reply

